Monday, 14 September 2009

B Yüzü Yirminci Program Şarkı Listesi

B Yüzü'nün 8 Eylül tarihinde yayınlanan programının şarkı listesi
Konsept: Surf Rock

1-Dengue Fever- Sui Bong
2-Dick Dale - Surfing Drums
3-Messer Chups - Fantomasphobia
4-The Tremolo Beer Gut - Nosy Parker
5-Southern Culture on the Skids - Voodoo Cadillac
6-The Penetrators - Redlined
7-Man or Astro Man ? - Taxidermist Stuff
8-Mercury Radio Theather - Die Along With Mitch
9-Eddie Beram - Riot in Thunder Alley
10-Ghastly Ones - Ghastly Stomp
11-Los Straitjackets - My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion Cover)
12-Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet - 16 Encores

No comments:

Post a Comment